Ashton Nyte - The Valley (CD)


  • Image of Ashton Nyte - The Valley (CD)

Ashton Nyte's labour of love, "The Valley" (released in 2010) features some of his most personal and intimate songwriting. Strong undercurrents of dark-folk and alternative-country blend beautifully with songs both melodic and melancholy

Includes the singles "Jennifer", "The Carnival" and "A Little Low".

Packaged in Digipak with 12pg booklet

1 The Valley
2 Jennifer
3 Dead Man's Road
4 Without Warning
5 A Little Low
6 Medicine
7 Salvation
8 Pale Horse
9 The Carnival
10 Uncertain Light